… wenn es auch so verschlüsselt ist wie das …

Marrying a bitch

A33-year-old man in Sivaganga district of Tamil Nadu has married a dog in a bid to ward off the ‘‘curse’’ of a canine couple he had killed 15 years ago.

Recent Posts

Kategorien

RSS News from Mensactivism

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Fathers and Families

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS The Spearhead

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Men’s Rights – Reddit

  • Advice for an essay I'm writing for my Comp 110 class?
  • Female here. I would like to ask a few questions.
  • Feminist offended that men are sharing their abuse experiences in #metoo
  • I'm not welcome at my son's family fun day simply because I am a man.
  • Person claims 1 in 3 women raped, another asks for citation, response: "What fucking difference does it make honey?"...
  • Jerry Brown Vetoes Campus Sexual Assault Bill Because It Threatens Due Process
  • No, it doesn't "work just fine"
  • Italy, WTF?
  • Mom accused of killing her infant sons by cooking them alive in oven
  • I grew a spine today