"Welcome to the age of female rage"

This woman is so up herself it’s amazing! I love the comments from readers. Sample of her whining:

“My generation of women aren’t having it all – we’re doing it all. It’s a constant struggle to meet the demands of my various roles as wife, mother, daughter, colleague, lover, friend. I feel as if I short-change everyone all the time.

I never have a moment that’s just mine. Someone always wants a piece of me. Yesterday, in the middle of a bikini wax, I had an urgent call from the office and had to orchestrate a crucial meeting on the other side of the world, biting my fists to stop yelping at the wrong moments.”

von Mensactivism, ebenfalls (daher?) bei Genderama

Recent Posts

Kategorien

RSS News from Mensactivism

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Fathers and Families

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS The Spearhead

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Men’s Rights – Reddit

  • MEGATHREAD: HELP US complile a full list of links to MR activism/support :)
  • What would you say to convert people to become pro men's rights?
  • Professor says she felt raped by white male student's paper touting men's rights
  • I'm sick of being seen as a sexual predator because I am a man...
  • Stealthing - Chicago doctor who was forced to pay child support after his girlfriend, without his knowledge, saved sperm from oral sex and arranged to be impregnated with it.
  • Stealthing: NBA Tells Players to Take Used Condoms Home
  • AskReddit asks what the worst part of being a man is. A considerable portion of them are either about the stigma that prevents men from being around kids, or about court biases.
  • Hot Sauce In Condoms Outrage! In 2009 Jezebel was outraged at a man acting to stop stealthing and "Stealth-Pregnancy".
  • Science minister considers forcing universities to attract more female research chairs
  • My god eye opener.